Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management

    Name: Daniel Bowden
    Position: Dealer Principal
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3517
    Email: danielb@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Altaf Jalal
    Position: Group Regional Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3524
    Email: altafj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Daniel Madden
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3526
    Email: danielm@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

  • Audi New Car Sales

    Name: Tara Wood
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3511
    Email: taraw@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Maggie O'Hern
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3547
    Email: maggieo@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Scarlett Judd - Parolin
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3504
    Email: scarlettj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Jake Scott
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3517
    Email: jakes@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Liam Wright
    Position: Trainee Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3504
    Email: liamw@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

  • Audi Approved :plus

    Name: Edward Cimino
    Position: Audi Approved Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3514
    Email: edwardc@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au
  • Audi Aftersales

    Name: Altaf Jalal
    Position: Group Regional Service Manager 
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3524
    Email: altafj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Samuel Mackey
    Position: Assistant Service Manager
    Telephone: 07) 3484 3524
    Email: samuelm@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Shaun Riley
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3536
    Email: shaunri@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au


    Name: Sandra Tuite
    Position: Customer Care Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3502
    Email: sandrat@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Michael McDade
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3537
    Email: michaelmc@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Henry Parkin
    Position: Apprentice Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3536
    Email: henryp@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Kirsten Frost
    Position: Senior Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3551
    Email: kristenf@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

  • Audi Finance & Insurance

    Name: Andy Chang
    Position: Finance & Insurance Business Manager 
    Telephone:  (07) 3484 35104 
    Email: andyc@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au