Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management

    Name: Daniel Bowden
    Position: Dealer Principal
    Telephone: 07 3484 3517
    Email: danielb@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Altaf Jalal
    Position: Group Regional Service Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3524
    Email: altafj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Chris Barton
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3526
    Email: chrisb@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

  • Audi New Car Sales

    Name: Tara Wood
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3511
    Email: taraw@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Maggie O'Hern
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 07 3484 3547
    Email: maggieo@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Scarlett Judd - Parolin
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3504
    Email: scarlettj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Nicholas Farquhar
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: ((07) 3484 3517
    Email: nicholasfa@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Candice Cheng
    Position: Trainee Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3504
    Email: candicec@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

  • Audi Approved :plus

    Name: Stephan Lee
    Position: Audi Approved Plus Sales Executive
    Telephone: 07 3484 3518
    Email: stephenle@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au



    Name: Adam O'Brien
    Position: General Sales Manager - Audi Approved
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3506
    Email: adamo@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     


    Name: Christopher Van Overdijk
    Position: Audi Approved Plus Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3514
    Email: christopherv@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

  • Audi Aftersales

    Name: Altaf Jalal
    Position: Group Regional Service Manager 
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3524
    Email: altafj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Shaun Riley
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3536
    Email: shaunri@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au


    Name: Sandra Tuite
    Position: Customer Care Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3502
    Email: sandrat@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Michael McDade
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3537
    Email: michaelmc@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Henry Parkin
    Position: Apprentice Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3536
    Email: henryp@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Dilbar Johal
    Position: Assistant Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3551
    Email:dilbarj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Andrew Hoelscher
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3526
    Email:andrewho@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Dimitri Swillen
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3524
    Email:dimitris@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

  • Audi Finance & Insurance

    Name: Sarah Print
    Position: Finance & Insurance Business Manager 
    Telephone: 07 3484 3554 
    Email: sarahp@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au


    Name: Andy Chang
    Position: Finance & Insurance Business Manager 
    Telephone:  (07) 3484 35104 
    Email: andyc@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au