Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management


    Name: Rebecca Frizelle
    Position: Dealer Principal
    Telephone: 07 5509 5631 


    Name: Daniel Bowden
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3517
    Email: danielb@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 


     

    Name: Altaf Jalal
    Position: Group Regional Service Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3524
    Email: altafj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 

     

    Name: Craig Leicester
    Position: Finance and Insurance Business Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3510
    Email: craigle@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 

     

    Name: Chris Barton
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3526
    Email: chrisb@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au


  • Audi New Car Sales


    Name: Tara Wood
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3511
    Email: taraw@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 


     

    Name: Prasad Kodikara (PK)
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 07 3484 3504
    Email: prasadk@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 


     

    Name: Maggie O'Hearn
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 07 3484 3547
    Email: maggieo@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 


     

    Name: Jackson Cassar
    Position: Assistant Sales Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3517
    Email: jacksonc@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Connor Hurt
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3509
    Email: connorh@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au


  • Audi Approved :plus


    Name: Stephan Lee

    Position: Audi Approved Plus Sales Executive
    Telephone: 07 3484 3518
    Email: stephenle@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au


  • Audi Aftersales


    Name: Altaf Jalal
    Position: Group Regional Service Manager 
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3524
    Email: altafj@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 


     

    Name: Chris Barton
    Position: Service Manager 
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3526
    Email: chrisb@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

    Name: Shaun Riley
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3536
    Email: shaunri@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 



    Name: Sandra Tuite
    Position: Customer Care Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3502
    Email: sandrat@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au 


     

    Name: Michael McDade
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3537
    Email: michaelmc@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Henry Parkin
    Position: Apprentice Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3536
    Email: henryp@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Fariyal Jalal
    Position: Assistant Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3500
    Email: fariyalij@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Ross Tanner
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3500
    Email: rosst@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au

     

    Name: Melissa O'Reily
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3500
    Email: melissao@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au


  • Audi Finance & Insurance


    Name: Craig Leicester
    Position: Finance & Insurance Business Manager 
    Telephone: 07 3484 3510 
    Email: craigle@audicentresouthbrisbane.com.au